Posted by: roamingolivia | November 12, 2010

Workspaces: I (I hope)


Yesterday my friend Ben said he wanted to see other people’s workspaces and desks, to have a kind of idea of where they work. I really really liked this idea, but I was working at home, so this is what it was like yesterday:

Not exactly typical. Also it’s kind of embarrassingly messy. But with a typical blogger’s instinct for a gimmick, I have now solicited pictures of workspaces from amongst my friends. The following are some examples, but I’d be really happy if more people sent them, so that I can have a Workspaces: II.

Here’s mine in London:

All others will be identified just by their cities (or in some cases countries or continents).

Frankfurt, Germany

 

La Jolla, California, USA

 

Lebanon

 

London, UK

 

London, UK

 

Houston, Texas, USA

 

Houston, Texas, USA

 

Austin, Texas, USA

 

Pristina, Kosovo

 

London, UK

 

See how fun that is? Even I was surprised by how much I enjoyed that. Send more!

Responses

  1. Is one of those pictures Daniel’s ?


Leave a Reply

Categories

