Posted by: roamingolivia | November 15, 2010

Workspaces II: Keep ’em coming!


Hi guys,

Now I am seriously loving this. Here are more pics of workspaces, starting with my dad’s at home (check out the old Mac on the left!) in Spotsylvania, Virginia, USA:

On to the rest…

Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA

Washington, DC, USA

Greensboro, North Carolina, USA

The Hague, The Netherlands

Houston, Texas, USA

Houston, Texas, USA

New York, New York, USA

Omaha, Nebraska, USA

Quantico, Virginia, USA

Toulouse, France

 

Dublin, Ireland

 

Okay, I think these are quite America-heavy. Let’s get more from other continents (but if you’re in America and want to send more, I’d be really happy as well)…

Responses

  1. I plan on sending photo of my desk in an Australian government office but I haven’t figured out how to take a photo without it freaking out the big wigs.


Leave a Reply

Categories

